VZ Insurance Services AG

VZ Insurance Services AG is a subsidiary of VZ Holding Ltd. Its insurance experts advise companies on risk management issues and manage insurance portfolios for around 1,000 companies. This makes VZ Insurance Services AG one of the five largest independent insurance brokers in Switzerland.

What VZ Insurance Services can do for you

Consultation: independent advice on issues related to insurance and pensions

VZ Insurance Services AG advises companies on all issues related to insurance and pensions. Its consultations are charged on a fee basis. This ensures that its experts can independently assess all the relevant offerings and offer the most attractive insurance providers and solutions in the areas of liability, business property and personal insurance both in Switzerland and worldwide.

The advisory services offered by VZ Insurance Services AG include:

  • Optimisation of pension fund solutions, accident insurance and daily allowance insurance
  • Development of optimal management pension solutions
  • Insurance advice (risk management)

Administration: administrative support and insurance administration

VZ Insurance Services AG advises companies and pension funds on administrative tasks and in administering their insurance policies:

  • The VZ pension experts take care of daily business and prepare information on the basis of which all insurance-related decisions can be made.
  • The VZ investment specialists support pension funds throughout the ensure investment process.
  • The VZ insurance experts carry out administrative tasks on behalf of pension funds. These tasks include insurance administration (brokerage, claims management); organisational, technical and commercial business management for autonomous pension funds as well as institutional asset management.

International: operating internationally with a global network

For many years now, VZ Insurance Services AG has been an exclusive Swiss network partner of the International Benefits Network (IBN) and the Worldwide Broker Network (WBN). These networks operate in more than 80 countries and ensure that insurance solutions work around the world.

  • International Benefits Network: global network of local benefits consultants and brokers with more than 8,000 employees.
  • Worldwide Broker Network: global network of nationally important, owner-managed insurance brokers with more than 18,000 employees and with a premium volume of more than USD 30 billion.

ISA: information for customers in accordance with the Insurance Supervision Act

VZ Insurance Services AG is a registered independent insurance intermediary, registered in the public register of insurance intermediaries of the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority FINMA, registration number 10360 (www.vermittleraufsicht.ch).

VZ Insurance Services AG notifies its customers of information in accordance with Art. 45 of the Insurance Supervision Act.

VZ Insurance Services AG

Die VZ Insurance Services AG ist eine Tochtergesellschaft der VZ Holding AG. Die Versicherungsexperten beraten Unternehmen beim Risikomanagement und verwalten Versicherungsportfolios von rund 1000 Firmen. Damit zählt die VZ Insurance Services AG zu den fünf grössten unabhängigen Versicherungsmaklern in der Schweiz.

Im KMU-Special lesen Sie, wie Sie Ihre Pensionskasse, Versicherungen und Nachfolge optimieren können:

Das kann VZ Insurance Services für Sie tun

Beratung: Unabhängig beraten bei Versicherungs- und Vorsorgefragen

Die VZ Insurance Services AG berät Unternehmen in allen Versicherungs- und Vorsorgefragen. Die Beratung erfolgt auf Honorarbasis. Das gewährleistet, dass die Experten alle Angebote unabhängig bewerten und die attraktivsten Versicherungsanbieter und -lösungen für Sach-, Haftplicht- und Personenversicherungen in der Schweiz und weltweit anbieten können.

Die Beratungsleistungen der VZ Insurance Services AG umfassen:

  • Optimierung der Pensionskassenlösung, Unfall- und Krankentaggeldversicherung
  • Entwicklung von geeigneten Kadervorsorgelösungen
  • Versicherungsberatung (Risk Management)

Verwaltung: Administrative Unterstützung und Versicherungsverwaltung

Die VZ Insurance Services AG unterstützt Unternehmen und Pensionskassen bei administrativen Aufgaben und bei der Verwaltung ihrer Versicherungen: 

  • Die VZ Vorsorgeexperten regeln das Tagesgeschäft und bereiten die Entscheidungsgrundlagen für alle Versicherungsfragen vor.
  • Die VZ Anlagespezialisten unterstützen Pensionskassen beim gesamten Anlageprozess.
  • Die VZ Versicherungsexperten entlasten Pensionskassen von administrativen Aufgaben, wie die Versicherungsverwaltung (Insurance Brokerage, Claims Management), die organisatorische, technische und kaufmännische Geschäftsführung für autonome Pensionskassen und das Institutional Asset Management.

International: Weltweit vernetzt und international tätig

Die VZ Insurance Services AG ist seit vielen Jahren exklusiver Schweizer Netzwerkpartner des International Benefits Network IBN und des Worldwide Broker Network WBN. Die Netzwerke sind in mehr als 80 Ländern aktiv und stellen sicher, dass Versicherungslösungen weltweit funktionieren.

  • International Benefits Network: weltweites Netzwerk von nationalen Benefits Consultants und Brokern mit mehr als 8000 Mitarbeitenden.
  • Worldwide Broker Network: weltweit tätiges Netzwerk von national bedeutenden, inhabergeführten Versicherungsbrokern mit über 18'000 Mitarbeitenden und mit einem Prämienvolumen von mehr als 30 Mia. USD.

VAG: Informationen für Kunden gemäss dem Versicherungsaufsichtsgesetz

Die VZ Insurance Services AG ist ein registrierter unabhängiger Versicherungsvermittler, eingetragen im Register der Vermittleraufsicht der Eidgenössischen Finanzmarktaufsicht FINMA unter der Registernummer 10360 (www.vermittleraufsicht.ch).

Mit den Angaben gemäss Versicherungsaufsichtsgesetz informiert die VZ Insurance Services AG ihre Kunden gemäss den Erfordernissen nach VAG Art. 45.

Management: Verantwortlich für die Entwicklung der VZ Insurance Services AG

Oliver Hedinger

Geschäftsleiter Corporate Insurance Management

Sandro Miani

Stv. Leiter Corporate Insurance Management